GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL



Office of the Principal

Nayagram Pandit Raghunath Murmu Government College

ESTD-2014

(Affiliated to Vidyasagar University)

Baligeria † Nayagram † Jhargram † 721125 † West Bengal

Website: https://nayagramprmgovtcollege.ac.in

Contact Number: +91 9732779838 💥 Email id: principal2014nprmgc@gmail.com

<i>Ref. No</i>	<i>Date</i>

2.4.2. List of Faculties having Ph.D./ D.Sc./ D. Litt./ L.L.D. along with particulars and Year of obtaining Degree

SL.No.	Name	Designation	Subject	Name of Degree	UGC Recognized Universities	Year of Award
1.	Dr. Netai Chandra Das	Officer-In- Charge	Philosophy	Ph.D.	Vidyasagar University	2018
2.	Dr. Swapan Kumar Maity	Assistant Professor	Geography	Ph.D.	Vidyasagar University	2015
3.	Dr. Arghya Sukul	Assistant Professor	Sociology	Ph.D.	Kalyani University	2015
4.	Dr. Khokan Barman	Assistant Professor	Bengali	Ph.D.	Vidyasagar University	2018
5.	Dr. Tarak Jana	Assistant Professor	Sanskrit	Ph.D.	Visva- Bharati	2018
6.	Dr. Animesh Kundu	Assistant Professor	Bengali	Ph.D.	Burdwan University	2021
7.	Dr. Sujit Rajbanshi	Assistant Professor	History	Ph.D.	Kalyani University	2021
8.	Dr. Banamali Maji	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	Ph.D.	Kalyani University	2021
9.	Dr. Sukumar Sahoo	Assistant Professor	Philosophy	Ph.D.	Vidyasagar University	2022

(DR. NETAI CHANDRA DAS)
OFFICER-IN-CHARGE
NAYAGRAM P.R.M. GOVT. COLLEGE
BALIGERIA, NAYAGRAM, JHARGRAM
WEST BENGAL, 721125

Officer-in-Charge Nayagram Pandit Raghunath Murmu Government College